Contact us.

If you would like to know more about us and what we do, get in touch. We would be delighted to hear from you and to tell you more. If you think we might be your kind of lawyers but would like to meet us first, we would be happy to do that (without charge or obligation, of course).


Matt Hay

PRINCIPAL

EMAIL matt.hay@succeedlegal.co.nz
DDI 04 909 3741
MOBILE 027 245 1403

Lloyd Davies

PRINCIPAL

EMAIL lloyd.davies@succeedlegal.co.nz
DDI 04 909 3746
MOBILE 027 455 0960

Mell Clarke-Cornor

PRINCIPAL

EMAIL mell.clarke-cornor@succeedlegal.co.nz
DDI 04 909 3744
MOBILE 021 655 476

Mell works Monday 9:30am to 2pm, Tuesday 9am to 4.30pm, Wednesday 8am to 5pm, Friday 8am to 5pm

Beth McCall

PRINCIPAL

EMAIL beth.mccall@succeedlegal.co.nz
DDI 04 909 3742
MOBILE 022 390 0560
Beth works Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from 8.30am to 2pm.

David Chapman

CONSULTANT

EMAIL david.chapman@succeedlegal.co.nz
DDI 04 909 3555
MOBILE 027 448 7032

Jeff Tong

CONSULTANT

EMAIL jeff.tong@succeedlegal.co.nz
DDI 04 909 3554
MOBILE 027 564 8652

Eddie Jackson

ASSOCIATE

EMAIL eddie.jackson@succeedlegal.co.nz
DDI 04 909 3747
MOBILE 021 399 836

Rory Josayma

LAWYER

EMAIL rory.josayma@succeedlegal.co.nz
DDI 04 909 3751

Amelia Wheeler

LAWYER

EMAIL amelia.wheeler@succeedlegal.co.nz
DDI 04 909 3552

Grace Brosnahan

LAWYER

EMAIL grace.brosnahan@succeedlegal.co.nz
DDI 04 909 3759

Nicky Smith

LEGAL EXECUTIVE

EMAIL nicky.smith@succeedlegal.co.nz
DDI 04 909 3743
Nicky works Monday to Thursday from 9.15am to 2.15pm

Sophie Lewin

LEGAL EXECUTIVE

EMAIL sophie.lewin@succeedlegal.co.nz
DDI 04 909 3750

Tessa Amey

LEGAL EXECUTIVE

EMAIL tessa.amey@succeedlegal.co.nz
DDI 04 909 3757
Tessa works Monday 6.30am to 4.30pm, Wednesday 7am to 3.30pm, Thursday and Friday 7am to 4.30pm.


Address
Level 5
Featherston House
Cnr Featherston & Waring Taylor Streets
Wellington

Post
PO Box 1847
Wellington 6140

Phone
04 909 3740

Fax
04 909 3749

Email
hello@succeedlegal.co.nz